Man Utd Fixture List Apr-May 2016

My favourite football team, obviously, as I live in London.  And before you ask, yes, I have been to Manchester.  It rained.

April

Sunday 10 April – Spurs v Utd – 4pm (PL)

Wednesday 13 April – West Ham v Utd – 7pm (FA Cup 6th R Replay)

Saturday 16 April – Man Utd v Aston Villa – 3pm (PL)

Wednesday 20 April – Man Utd v Crystal Palace – 8pm (PL)

Saturday 23 April – Everton v Man Utd – 5.15pm (FA Cup Semi-Final)

May

Sunday 1 May – Man Utd v Leicester – 2.05pm (PL)

Saturday 7 May – Norwich v Man Utd – 12.45pm (PL)

Tuesday 10 May – West Ham v Man Utd – 7.45pm (PL)

Sunday 15 May – Man Utd v Bournemouth – 3pm (PL) – Match called off after bomb scare

Tuesday 17 May – Man Utd v Bournemouth – 8pm (PL) – re-scheduled from Sunday

SATURDAY 21 MAY – FA CUP FINAL – CRYSTAL PALACE v MAN UTD – 5.30pm, Wembley Stadium